[H or A] Brit looking for a home on NA!

Hey there!

I’ve recently moved over to the NA servers and am looking for a friendly / somewhat casual raiding guild that is willing to accept a re-roll (or a social that’s looking to raid in the future). I generally play RSham or RDruid for raiding so that’s what I’d be looking to make :slight_smile:

I’ve been a raider and an officer in the past (having played pretty much non-stop since vanilla) but haven’t done much this expansion outside LFR. I also love to PvP and would be interested in joining in on M+ runs too.

Most importantly I’m looking for somewhere to call home, a place where I can be online outside of raid times and chat to guildies because they don’t all just log off after a raid. A sense of community is rather important to me and it’s one of the things I’ve been missing dearly since moving over.

Give me a shout either here or on bnet (Salvon#2356) if you have a spot for someone like me

<Alliance Lives Matter> Connected Realms- Scilla, Zuluhed, Andorhal and Ursin

Currently 6/8H EP, 9/9M BoD [ce] , 2/2H CoS 9/9H BoD, 8/8M Uldir [ce] , 11/11M Antorus [cutting edge]. We are #1 server on our server group.

Currently US 140 for Mythic BoD. Killed Jaina multiple times before the hardcore nerfs and reclear her every week.

/www.wowprogress.com/guild/us/zuluhed/Alliance+Lives+Matter

Recruitment Needs for Mythic: (Transfer Required) 1 disc+holy priest, 1 holy paladin, 2 ranged dps(strong preference for warlock, ele sham, s priest) 1 dps with strong tank off spec, prefer monk or warrior… Potentially 1 stud melee player. Anyone talented regardless of class/spec will be considered. Do not be shy to apply even if you are not one of our high priority classes.