[H] Mage LF Late-Night AotC or Casual Mythic Guild

Hi,

My old guild just randomly decided to transfer to Alliance totally out of the blue and left those who didn’t want to transfer to rot, leaving me guildless just before the new raid tier :frowning:.

What I’m looking for in a guild:

• No toxicity (yelling, elitism, drama, fighting, control-freak raid leads, etc).
  • No edgelords (discrimination, suicide jokes, stigma, etc).
  • Relatively clean environment (inappropriate/immature jokes are a huge turn-off for me. It doesn’t have to be 100% clean, but if it’s constant and severe then I’m not interested).
  • Late raid times (the absolute earliest I can possibly do is 6 PST, even later is preferable).

What I can offer:

• A friendly, positive attitude and a good (clean) sense of humour.
  • Solid performance in a heroic or casual mythic environment. I have several years of AotC experience, as well as some recent mythic experience in Uldir (5/8 M) and BoD (2/9 M). I had a 86% performance average in H BoD (can provide logs upon request).

If you think I’d be a good fit for your guild or if you have any questions, you can add me on bnet (seven#13704), or discord (Seven#8204).

Well if you decide to go Alliance, I absolutely think you’d fit well with our guild. We’re an AoTC guild that likes to do Mythic and we don’t start raiding till 7:45p PST (2x/week). If you want to chat further, let me know.

Cailyth#1999

Hi Adyria,
We are Mistakes Remade an AotC focused guild on Area-52 who is looking for rdps for AEP. We raid S/Su 10pm-1amEST (7pm-10pm for us PST folks).
We focus on achieving AotC each tier then casually progress on lower level mythic bosses for the remainder of the tier. We are an adult oriented guild who believes this is a game, and while we focus on progression we want to enjoy ourselves along the way.
I’ve sent a btag request to you if you’d like to talk more,
Khema#1398