[H] 400 DH LF Guild

Hi all!

I am currently an item level 400 havoc blood elf demon hunter playing Horde in Dalaran. I am looking to get involved in a semi-serious raiding guild; however, I am still relatively new to this game. I never gave WoW a real shot until BfA - since then I’ve caught the bug and recently hit my first max level character. I am no stranger to competitive gaming and am willing to put in the time and effort required to get ahead of the curve and eventually get very serious with mythic progression.

Ideally it would be a guild willing to put up with my initial noobiness (I had to google what AotC and CE meant only recently) and show me the ropes. I have almost zero experience but want to learn the ins & outs of heroic/mythic raiding, and develop a better understanding of some of the general content in the game (I ask a lot of questions).

I do work quite a bit, but have still found time to play several hours a day, farming my mana pearls in Nazjatar and rep to fly in BfA, so I feel I could dedicate a set amount of time each week given that there’s a schedule to adhere to. I learn quickly and would take raiding as seriously as I’ve taken competitive games in the past, as WoW is now my main game. Willing to change servers if necessary.

TL;DR, Looking to start getting into raiding, but need some coaching!

<Annunaki> (H-US-Turalyon) is an AotC focused raid guild looking to add to the AotC raid roster for 8.2 for AEP.

Spots open are: DPS; DH, DK, Lock, Boomkin, Mage, Spriest, WW Monk(or rogue)

Progression: All BfA AotCs
Raid times are Tues/Thurs 7:45PM EST - 10PM EST.

Voice Chat: Discord

Requirements: 400+ ilvl, 45+ neck, good attendance, good attitude

Our main goal is to create a mature and relaxed yet competitive atmosphere seeking AotC kills where everyone can have fun playing the game.

If you would like more information please check out: https://guildsofwow.com/annunaki
Discord(preferred) at:Aureil#6653
Btag: eternainfer#1281
Thanks!