GamePad help: Invert X-Axis

Hello, I am new to the default GamePad support (no add-ons) and am loving it. However, my girlfriend is having trouble because she always plays with inverted camera (right-analog stick) controls.

We found that inverting the Y-Axis on the GamePad Right-Analog Stick was super easy by clicking on the “Invert Mouse” in the “Controls” options. However, this does not affect the X-Axis.

Does anyone know how to invert the X-Axis on the GamePad Right-Analog stick? Perhaps a console command I am unaware of?

I haven’t the first clue, but I asked Perplexity AI, which I have found good for this type of niche question, and I got

To invert the X-axis on the right analog stick of a gamepad in World of Warcraft, you can utilize a third-party application that allows for controller remapping, as the game does not natively support this feature. Here are two effective methods:
Method 1: Using Steam’s Controller Configuration

Add the Game to Steam: If you are using the Epic Games Launcher, add it as a non-Steam game in your Steam library.
Open Controller Configuration:
    Right-click on the game in your Steam library and select "Properties."
    Click on "Controller" and then "Controller Configuration."
Configure the Right Stick:
    Select the right stick configuration, which is typically labeled as "Joystick Move."
    Navigate to "Additional Settings" at the bottom right.
    For the X-axis, switch the "Invert Horizontal Axis" option to "On."
Launch the Game: Start World of Warcraft through Steam, and the configuration will apply automatically

Method 2: Using DS4Windows or Similar Software

Download DS4Windows: This software allows you to remap your gamepad inputs.
Configure the Gamepad:
    Open DS4Windows and connect your gamepad.
    Go to the "Profiles" tab and create a new profile or edit an existing one.
    Locate the right analog stick settings.
Invert the X-Axis: