Fire Mage Looking For Guild

Hello, I’m a returning player to bfa after a 3 month break. I’m 376 ( just hit 120 today decided i wanted to play a horde again so had to level :c ) and am looking for a guild that runs a lot of keys and hopefully raids heroic since thats my next goal once i get geared and essences unlocked. I was maining a disc priest in Uldir when I was raiding and got AOTC and played a boomkin for a bit in BoD getting the first 3 bosses down on heroic before i took a break so i do have some raiding experience already so I’m not a complete noob :p. Things I’m looking for in a guild are friendly people who run keys a lot and a chill raid team that isnt at each others throat for the entire raid. If you wanna know more feel free to add me on Bnet @LazyPeon#11106.

Forgot to switch to mage before posting so heres the ally character i was playing i guess :stuck_out_tongue:

We run tons, and once you get up to 410 you can join our Tues/Wed 8:30-11 raid team :slight_smile:
Add me on discord if interested - Aearo#9581

Hey Insulation!

Moted is an AoTC focused guild on Area 52. We are a group of friends that have been around since beginning of Uldir and we are currently looking for another mage! If AoTC is your focus and you enjoy a fun and friendly raiding atmosphere while still downing bosses, we would be a great fit! Take a look at us and if we interest you, please reach out!
(Preferred) Discord: Aidy#7495, Bnet: Aidy#11206

Paintrain United - We raid up to Heroic, casual guild currently 7/8 normal Eternal Palace, prob finishing that up this week.

We only take 50 individuals, mains, no alts. This is so everyone always has a spot and no cliques are really made. Currently around 30 members towards that goal.

Raid times; Wed/Thu 8-10 EST
M+; Monday nights or whenever we have a willing group
Friday night bloodbath; Friday night PvP for fun.