Enough is enough. Constant stuttering making this unplayable!

It happens randomly. Lately it has happened probably 85% of my gameplay. I stopped raiding mythic because of the instability. Now it’s to the point where I can’t even level through Shadowlands :weary: I have been playing for 15 years and the last expansion and now this issue persists.

What’s the issue?
The constant stuttering. I can have perfect FPS of around 30-60 at all times, then randomly it drops down to 3-10 FPS. Random areas, no matter what I do. The stuttering can last between 2 seconds til 15 seconds. And it will go back to normal for maybe 15-30 seconds and again stuttering. It’s completing random.

What have you done fix this?

• Reinstall Mac OS. I’ve tried Big Sur, Catalina and the OS before this.

• Uninstall WoW, use no adding, launch WoW without the launcher and run no background applications.

• No USB or anything attached.

• Reset PRAM & SMC

• Turn off GPU changing from Battery Settings on Mac to also using Radeon on my Advanced Settings

Proof?
Video 1 – Lag at the start, the last 2-3 seconds it goes back to normal
youtu(dot)be/OsAH24D3OhA

Video 2 – No lag start, then lag at the end
youtu(dot)be/a615ADRev1I

Video 3 – Great example of stuttering at start then goes back to normal
youtu(dot)be/iGzFqCBLIhw)

Here are my MBP 16 inch 2018 specs:
2.9 GHz 6-core Intel Core i9
32 GB 2400 Mhz DDR4
Radeon Pro Vega 20 4GB

MBP Usage & Temperature
With only WoW playing I get 137*F with a load of 21%. My RAM is 32GB and 14GB is available. Sometimes with only WoW it can go up to 5GB available. Of course we know the Intel CPU on these Macs are horrible (M1 MBP 16 inch HURRY UP!) so I’m used to the overheating.

WoW Settings & Addons?
Here are my WoW Settings & Addons
imgur(dot)com/a/MyErCZB

I don’t know what to do guys. I’m literally dying here and I really do not want to switch to Windows or use Shadow Gaming streaming just to play WoW.