Critical Errors: ERROR #123 and ERROR #132

Hello everyone, I have been having an issue with WoW encountering fatal errors that crash to the desktop. The error is:

ERROR #132 (0x85100084) Fatal exception!
The instruction at “0x00007ff6a355a0d7” referenced memory at “0x000000000010024c”.
The memory could not be “read”.

This error has occurred every day since I started to play WoW again on the Shadowlands launch… sort of.

When I went poking in the WoW Error log folder, I found back in February 2020 that my game crashed with:

ERROR #123 (0x8510007b) This memory block has been corrupted by an out-of-bounds memory write.

Memory corrupted – delete -1

I took a break from WoW around this time, and forgot this happened. At the time maybe I assumed it was a one-time thing, or perhaps it just coincided with when I took my break. I have not gotten ERROR #123 since I started playing again, but ERROR #132 keeps showing up.

And a couple days ago, while playing WoW, instead of giving me an error, my entire computer crashed (BSOD) with the message:

PAGE_FAULT_IN_NONPAGED_AREA

This has only happened once so far.

I have been lurking on this forum for the past couple weeks, as well as searching through old ERROR #132 posts other players have made within the past year or so. I have tried a handful of the solutions recommended. To list so far:

1. Uninstall Addons: I completely removed any addons from the WoW folder, and then I renamed my Interface, Cache, and WTF folders to -Old.

2. Turn off all game overlays: I have made sure that Discord, Nvidia, Windows Game Bar, and Overwolf overlays are all turned off. I cannot find any other programs on my system that use an overlay.

3. Switch from DirectX12 to DirectX11, turn off MSAA: These were various suggestions I came across in my search, and they didn’t help.

4. Fresh install of WoW