Creating a RP Compliment to a Foresaken DK

Hey guys, I’m very new to WoW RP and while I know the BIG rule is there’s no wrong RP, I’d like to try to get some stuff right!

To be brief, my buddy would like to start RPing and is making a Foresaken DK. I would like to make a character that can compliment that in terms of RP but also don’t want to go too dark with it. I don’t have an issue with dark or serious characters, and I’m also not trying to make a character that’s entirely comic relief, but I’d like for our interactions to make sense.

I initially considered a nightborne priest, but all the lore I read on the forums state they’re quite stoic.

Goblins and Pandaren are also interesting to me, but really I’m down for anything or any insight. Any help definitely doesn’t have to be directed around my initial ideas.

1 Like

CLASSIC World of Warcraft zodiac signs and elements.
based on Astrology…
Fire + (Aries, Leo, Sagittarius) Human / Orc
Earth - (Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn) Dwarf / Tauren
Air + (Gemini, Libra, Aquarius) Gnome / Troll
Water - (Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces) NightElf / Undead

Alliance: positive / Horde: negative

My suggestion…

Pick positive elements (Fire or Air) for “Light” Horde with “Dark” classes
Fire: Orc, Mag’har or Highmountain / Classes: (Rogue, Warlock, Shaman, Druid, Death Knight, Monk)
Air: Vulpera, Zandalari or Darkspear / Classes: (Rogue, Warlock, Shaman, Druid, Death Knight, Monk)
OR
Pick negative elements (Earth or Water) for “Dark” Horde with “Light” classes
Earth: Tauren or Goblin / Classes: (Warrior, Hunter, Priest, Mage)
Water: Undead or Blood Elf / Classes: (Warrior, Hunter, Priest, Mage) OR (Paladin, Demon Hunter)

LINKS:

Warcraft zodiac (Races) - Warcraft zodiacs - Races

Warcraft zodiac (Classes and Specializations) - Warcraft zodiacs - Classes and Specializations

3 Likes