(Closed) Looking for new raid team and home

Hello, my name is Tuck.

I have been playing since the tail end of TBC and have been raiding since the tail end of Cata.

I want to be upfront, i am in the military and im married with kids. So both of those will take priority but i devote spare time to making sure i am caught up and ready to go and contribute to my team. I take pride in fighting at the top of the charts regardless of role.

My availability is weeknights after 8pm cst.

My intentions as of right now are survival hunter going into tww but i have mained ret pally/warrior/dh as well in the past. I play all at a high level and intend to have all of them up and running during season 1.

I have many AOTCs and i have some experience in mythic too but the previous teams i was a part of didnt have a full roster 100% of the time to always be able to push, i am up for mythic progression along with heroic. I also play ALOT of M+ with multiple ksms amongst numerous classes during many seasons.

Lastly, i just want to say i play wow to have fun, not as a job. I am looking for more than a team to play with, but a group of fellow minded people that enjoy hanging out playing games together. So please if you think i would be a good fit let me know!

You can post here or add me on discord at tuck0460

Hey there - I believe our raid times start an hour earlier then you had listed, but if its something that can work please feel free to reach out.

My name is Booty, I am with Ex Inferno on Area 52 and the raid leader of Team Yellow.

Team Yellow is one of the newest raid teams here at Ex Inferno. Currently the team’s goals for S1 in TWW is to achieve AOTC and push into Mythic as far as possible. As the team is established, a larger focus on Mythic content will be enforced. Players with like-minded attitudes, a desire to push harder content while also having a lively and enthusiastic approach to raiding are welcome to join our adventure.