Blood DK Tank LF Home

Coming back to the game.
Have 6 Month Sub.
LF Semi Hardcore Guild.
Can literally raid whenever, just no more then 3 days a week.
Contact me here or Fuzzy#12798

I mainly want to tank, but can fill a DPS role if absolutely needed.

About me:
30/M/KS, Navy Vet

Offer:
Vocal, Call Outs, Strategize , Information gather, bad dad jokes.

I have a lot of end game CE experience some top tier raiding guilds as well. Many long term homes that eventually died. A lot of my friends I grew close to quit playing the game b4 BFA so It ended up with me quitting but I’m back now and looking to make new friends to enjoy the grind with :slight_smile:

1 Like

[H] Autonomy - Spinebreaker
Raid times - Tues/Wed 730pm pst - 930pm pst
Progression - 9/9H 3/9M 2/2H

We are currently updating our roster for 8.2 we are starting on Heroic and then to mythic. Our roster is updated on disc. Currently seeking A Mage and some core dps for main raid. We are shooting for a 25man Heroic raid comp on Eternal Palace release.

Our Second group is currently recruiting. N Eternal Palace progression
raid time is Saturdays 730pm pst - 1030pm pst. In search of Heals and DPS!

We are a friendly casual guild. Stress/drama free environment. No loot qqers/big egos or favoritism here.
We run keys/alt runs through out the week!
We are currently setting up a N roster for Saturdays 730pm pst -1030pm pst.
We do RBG sundays 730pm pst.
We have an off-realm community of over 100 players.
Please be able to make 100% raid times if you plan on raiding with us.

Msg me Thiz#11864 for more info

Hi there,

I think you could be a great fit for the raid group we are putting together.Most of us have been CE raiders in the past and over the mythic raiding becoming a 2nd job, so we are putting together our “retirement home” so we can just have fun seeing content without the min-max toxic environment that tends to come along with hardcore progression.