Argent Dawn. World of Warcraft, Hope for New cooler Customization/Transmogs in the coming Expansion

This is my First time writing a very dedicated and important message to a World of Warcraft Forum, so let me get to the point immediately! I saw this picture recently,

( Search ’ Kalecgos new model WoW ’ in Google. So you will see what I’m talking about)
(Couldn’t type the link of a picture here unfortunately)

and it Wow’ed me, it made me go like ‘‘WOW!’’, because the work that has done into making the new Kalecgos is just absolutely wonderful, the human model, the face, the hairstyle, and most importantly his armor, his transmog is pretty much all 3D modeled armor, and not texture armor that’s just classic type armor that you equip in game, and then it looks like a really tight shirt printed on you. THIS Armor on Kalecgos looks Great, and it’s best for the appearance of his character, and my wishing in this topic is that the Employees working on the next expansion of World of Warcraft will work on these exact same looking transmogs for us players, not just the NPC’s, because I think we all want to look like Kalecgos… Just look at that sharp and realistic looking human face.