AOTC/Mythic Healer LFG Horde

Hello! Will try to make this brief but informative: Looking for a Horde guild on a larger server (Zuljin, Area 52, etc), that raids 2-3 days per week and ends by midnight EST roughly, that can use a fulltime healer. Working adult here so need to adhere to ending by midnight.

My main since vanilla, has been a Holy Priest. I’ve been a Heal officer and guild lead. I’ve played other healers some tiers per guild’s requests (Resto Sham, MW Monk, etc). I keep all healing classes up to date with current raids. Originally was a mythic raider but tuned it down to AOTC with some mythic, the past few raid tiers. (See armory raids).

Prefer to either continue playing my Holy priest as main OR willing to play Evoker healer as main (Been playing them in beta and live and my live Evoker is geared and ready to hit DF) and looking for a full time heal spot. Please drop a message below or feel free to add me on discord: Kadath#9811 – Thanks!

Hey Kadath,

[H - Illidan] Veni Vidi Vici is a relaxed M+ focused group of WoW vets looking to round out a small team for Dragonflight AotC Raiding on a 2 night-per-week schedule.

We raid Tuesdays and Sundays at 7:30pm - 10:30pm CST (so we’d be finished by 11:30 EST :slight_smile: )

Our M+ targets most seasons are in the 20-26 range, and for raids we expect AotC and a few mythic bosses per tier. Casual, focused on having fun, but we’re all experienced and enjoy pushing content. It seems like our content goals line up really well!

I sent you an add on bnet if you’d like to chat more. I’m Raven#13682

Good luck!

Hello Kadath,

Area 52 Horde is recruiting healers for DF. We are a Mythic Raiding Guild that raids 8pm-11pm EST T/W. I’ll leave our post here. Feel free to reach out if you think it would be a good fit!

Thank you for the replies!

Hey Kadath!

I sent a discord request - would love to chat with you!