[A] nelf druid lf lgbt+ friendly guild to call home!

A lil about me, I love nelves lol. But more importantly, Im looking for a supportive and fun community to land after a few years of disinterest from WoW. Dragonflight brought me back, as it seems to have for a lot of others!

Ive been playing and rping on MG and WrA for 11 years, Ive seen the rise and fall of many dramas and silliness and Ive always steered completely clear of them, I am a conflict resolution focused drama free individual who has already crossed the threshold of 30, so preferably Id like to spend time with other like minded individuals. I like lore-abiding (with room for fanon headcanons), storyline, one on one, and adventure rps the most!

Also incredibly important to me is social issues, I am a staunch leftist and Im at a point in my life where Im generally only interested in surrounding myself with like minded individuals. I can respect anyone’s want to keep politics out of WoW, but fundamentally I cannot get along with people who hold problematic and hateful views. I do not mind however spending time with folks who are generally just out of the loop and wouldn’t mind a compassionate conversation here or there about the ills of the world. BUT AGAIN, all of this being said, I sincerely and genuinely do not mind anyones preference to just focus on the wonderful world of warcraft and have fun being lil pixel guys.

About my current main!!:
(Im still feeling him out as he’s a relatively new character, but here is a quick and dirty rundown:)