[A] Altaholic LF New Guild/Team

Free Agent Altaholic
https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-us/character/us/kul-tiras/erelios

Name: Erelios
Race: Human
Class: Paladin
Specialization: Protection
Professions: Blacksmith / Jewelcrafter

I’m a veteran player (in the sense that I’ve been playing WoW since '06) who has been more casual than anything the last couple expansions, and has taken a “break” here and there since Warlords to play Diablo 3, Overwatch, try out ESO, and just take a breather from Azeroth for a while in general. I started off BFA looking to perhaps get my casual/leveling guild I have off the ground, but with the low numbers of the server, and the already established guilds, this didn’t quite go as I had planned, so now I’m on the lookout for a new guild to call “home.”

I have been for some time, and want to continue being, a “CasualCore” player. Basically meaning I want to find a guild that, above all else, is looking to have fun, but does not completely cut out the main goal of getting !@#$ accomplished. I’ve been in guilds and apart of raid teams in the past that felt more like doing chores for my parents, or a part-time job, and if something didn’t go just right, we’d get raged on. I don’t want to HAVE to play the game, I want to GET to play! I’ve already got a full time job and a wife, so I’m not really looking for another job or anyone else nagging me to death. LoL

Who I Really Am

Name: Justin