[A] 410 Havoc Demon Hunter LF H/M Guild

Mazzurim-Stormrage

8/8 N, 7/8 H progression
2440 io

Hey! I’m looking for a guild around my progression level that’s also interested in grouping for keys during off days. I’ve been playing WoW since 2006, and in that time have mained various roles ranging from things such as Resto Druid, Warlock, and Hunter just to name a few.

I’m always looking to improve, and actively am logging my own raids/dungeons to keep an eye on how I’m performing relative to others. While my raid logs are not very impressive, I typically log 95th percentile for mythic plus keys, as that is the content I’m more suited for currently since I don’t have a static raid team.

I’m also willing to main switch, depending on the guilds needs! Some understanding/help during that process would be appreciated however, considering how difficult it is to get loot from pug raids/dungeons.

Honestly, a big reason why I’m looking for a team is that when it comes to rolls, I am VERY unlucky; I’m the kind of guy who literally gets RLP and AV key rerolls over and over. It’s at a point where I don’t really want to play the game anymore if I have to keep pugging. I’m not that lucky! lol

I’ll check this post regularly, but if you’d like to contact me directly, I’ll leave my info below:

Discord: Mazzurim#1563
Bnet: Captfabulous#1252

Oh and just in case anyone asks, the guild I’m currently in is full of great people. I’m not leaving for any ill reasons, I’m just in here as a casual because I’m friends with someone. Watching them kick butt in Mythic is what inspired me to get back into the swing of things.

Thanks!

this is a bump!

another one!

nearly 2500 io now!