9/10 H | CE Nya Holy priest LF guild

Hey there! I’m Lillie.

I’m a newer raider that is looking for a home for Shadowlands. I started out seriously raiding in Ny’alotha and managed to achieve cutting edge. Before that I had about three AOTC achievements and I was really a AOTC and quit kinda player. I’m looking to achieve CE again this tier and for the tiers following. I am by no means looking for a top 100 guild. My goal is to find a guild that I can make friends with and kill bosses with them.

I am able to raid Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri 8pm EST - 12am EST.
Please be within these times or close to them such as an hour off. I have some flexibility but not much. I’m a full time college student with a job, these are the only times I can reliably make raid.

My Ny’alotha logs
warcraftlogs. com/character/us/arthas/girlfriend?zone=24&new=true#metric=hps
My current logs on my 205 hpriest
warcraftlogs. com/character/us/hyjal/pwincess
And my Raider .io page
raider. io/characters/us/hyjal/Pwincess#tier=26:season=season-sl-1

Please note I swapped mains about two weeks ago now.

Please contact me on Discord or B-tag
lillie :heart:#1466
Narcissism#11555

Thank you all ! <3

Bumping to the top!

Bumping. Still on the lookout.

I sent you a friend request in disc. My btag is ElvenBlossom#1880. I would love to talk to you.

Hey there. I just sent a request over from Pimsley#1337

We are a 2 day guild, incredibly laid back and working towards CE ourselves. I would love the opportunity to chat with you if you like what you see. Below is our copy/pasta with a bit about us. We have a spot ready to go tonight if you have some interest!

Thanks!

https://us.forums.blizzard.com/en/wow/t/adulting-friendly-2-day-mythic-ce-focused-drama-free-guild-lf-healer-210m/541772

Hey there,

Team RP sounds like would be a good fit for you. I’ll drop some links below so you can check us out if interested. Alternatively or additionally, please feel free to contact me on discord: Saph#7860.