5/12M Exp 478 Ret Paladin/477 Fury Warrior LFG

Searching for a guild to finish bfa and go into Shadowlands with. I had to step away in the start of the tier for personal issues and my guild replaced me. Have since been playing numerous alts and have the itch to raid again, I have multiple classes geared -
Hunter 465
Paladin 478
Warrior 477
Death Knight 476
Demon Hunter 477
Boomkin 467
I have extensive Cutting Edge experience throughout Legion clearing every tier and finishing Gul’dan US 87th. I strive to prepare myself the best I can before each tier to ensure that I am not a hindrance to my team. I extensively research the class I am playing to try to min max my performance.
Bnet: Surahn#1816
Discord: surahn#3032

Hello Mistagun

Our Monday team could use you!

Illidan [H] is 11/12M looking for raiders looking to get CE. We are a MORNING raiding guild. We currently have two raid teams, main raid team that is 11/12M currently working on Nzoth and raids WED/THU/FRI 8AM (NOT PM) to 11AM CST. Our second raid team raids Mondays 6/12M 8AM-11AM.

If this interests you let me know,

Withoutt#8803 -Discord
Without#1930- Bnet

We’re looking for returning players with some prior CE-level experience who want a somewhat casual raid schedule while utilizing some of the best-practices you see in more serious environments. You mentioned the work you put in prior to the tier to prepare yourself. Have a look at how we prepare as a guild and see if it’s something you’d like to do.

We raid a fairly casual schedule and try to take advantage of our limited hours by coming to raid well prepared and highly organized. As an example, we use PTR testing footage and logs to create strats we’ll use during week 1. There’s an example from Ny’alotha in our recruitment information, and we also already have a guide posted for Hungering Destroyer in Castle Nathria (1 of the 4 bosses tested last week)