5/8 Brewmaster lf mythic guild

5/8 Mythic with several decent pulls on queens court
Alliance preferred
Will transfer for a guaranteed spot after trial is over

Hey there! I’d love to chat with you. My battletag is jim#1399 and I hope to hear from you!

Hey! <Illicit> of Proudmoore would love to have you! We raid Tues/Thurs 6-9 server time (PST). We are 8/8 Heroic and AOTC.

Our Mythic Raid Team Raids on Fri/Sat from 7:30 PM to 10:30PM Server Time 3/8 currently. (Mythic is new) We are currently recruiting for Patch 8.3.

We have a PVP night, we run keys regularly, and are just a great group of close knit players looking to expand our roster and community.
We have a boosted Discord, and a no-wait Raidbots sim. My name is Quick and I am a raider and Guild Officer, please hit me up with any questions. Mythic team is based off performance and invitation.
Heroic is on Tues/Thurs and still has benchmarks, but is the perfect fit for those who want a challenge, but do not want to push Mythic content. Again, we’d love to have you join. Starlord#13835 is my battle tag, come join me in our Discord and lets chat!

Hi there! I’m with Immortality, an Alliance guild on Stormrage, and we’re looking for a Brewmaster Monk to push for CE with us. We are 7/8M, just getting in to p4 Azshara. We achieved CE in both BoD and Uldir. We raid MTW 8-11pm EST with an optional Heroic night/M BoD Jaina farm on Sundays. If this sounds good to you so far I’d be interested in having a chat with you! Add me on btag at WitchyWich#1440 or Discord (preferably) at Necroxia#1440. Here’s a link to our wowprogress: https://www.wowprogress.com/guild/us/stormrage/Immortality

Hey Wishi,