477 ilvl warrior 2900io lf solid 2 days raid schedules guild

Hi , im 28 years old , i have been playing this game for 12 years and im actually looking for a good guild to progress mythic content and start Shadowland with a great community. i would like to join a solid guild with a 2 days raid schedules due to in life situation , short cut story of my wow history ive been raiding hardcore 4 dayd per week on wotlk and mop but since then ive taken a break about raiding for several expansions so this year ive tried classic wow but i didnt like it at all so i came back on BFA 3-4 months ago to grind high raider io score cause i didnt have a guild to raid with but now i could make a 2 days per week to progress mythic into cutting edge , im the kind of player that always give his 200% to perform in raid and maximize my character so If you need a solid warrior in your guild pvp-pve wise for raiding or mythic + IO pushing let me know in game or on the post . I dont mind transfering my character on another realm but if prefer to stay horde tho.

Btag : Crixus#1532

LFM to join our guild . Our goal is to create an environment where EVERYONE can have fun, meet new friends, and raid in a laid back, yet competitive atmosphere. Our ultimate raiding goal is to create a core team this tier and clear CE next tier.
Once we have the numbers we will progress thru the current mythic content and Farm Heroic if need be.
Mythic + are always something we do when we are not raiding.
Raid times - Friday 8-11 PM EST.
- Saturday 7-10 PM EST.
PM me @ Derpin #1190.
Discord- Wyce#0556

[US] [Stormreaver] [H]

Important info:
-US server - Stormreaver - Horde
-Saturday / Sunday Raid Days 9pm - 12am MST
-Heroic Progression (with the option for mythic provided the interest is there)
-All Classes, Specs, and Roles wanted
-Contact B-net Wolf#16175 if you’re interested