474 Fire Mage 12/12 H 2/12 M Exp LFG

474 fire mage looking for guild for heroic/mythic NYA. 12/12 H 2/12 M experience. I can raid any days Sun-Thurs, any times from 6p-11p EST.

My times are HARD SET, so please do not inquire if they do not fall in those times. I have a rough work schedule. I cannot start sooner, I CANNOT GO LATER. Thanks :slight_smile:

I am a returning player who has played since TBC. I have been maining priest for 12 years, decided to start a mage for something new. I aim to play mage for SL as well. Looking for a home to raid with, not looking to hop around. I have raided seriously in the past and am not opposed to returning to that.

Any serious inquires please post below including your Bnet and I will get with you! Thanks!

Howdy! Check out our post linked below. If you are interested, we would love to chat!

Guild: Dominion
Area 52 – Horde
11/12 Mythic

Dominion is a progression focused guild that realizes real life happens. We’re not seeking server firsts, but we do want to clear the top tier of content.

Founded in Vanilla on Altar of Storms, we transferred to Stormrage in 2012 as the server population started to decline. On AoS we were consistently making server seconds and we hovered around the top 10-20 guilds on Stormrage consistently. With the Alliance raiding population dwindling, we transferred to Area 52 in 2019 with the expectation of continuing our long standing success.

In short, if you’re looking for a consistent guild that makes progression targets, without the demands of those in the World First races, Dominion might be the place for you.

Recruiting
We are recruiting all Exceptional DPS and healers.

Guild Progress
h ttps://www.wowprogress.com/guild/us/area-52/Dominion
h ttps://raider.io/guilds/us/area-52/Dominion

Raid Times
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 8-11PM EST
Optional Heroic Saturday 8-11PM EST

How to Apply
Please fill out an application at h ttps://forms.gle/yQJL9s8R8Vcv3F2s7