442 Lock looking for a raiding/m+ guild

I am currently looking for a guild to run mythic plus and raid content with. I have done everything that I could solo and have realized that it has become increasingly difficult to have any consistent success doing so, thus I am looking for community that I can join and improve myself with. I’m fairly new to this stuff as I’ve only started taking this game any bit serious as of last season and am very eager to get better and improve. I am not partial towards any server or faction in particular and I’m most available on Monday Tuesdays and, Thursdays. Bnet: ImGunder#1460 and Discord: fillertitle

Come check us out. 9/9H 1/9M - led by 3/9M Raiders. focused on building a team for the end of this season to push into next season for CE. tues/Wed 10pm-1am Est. Laid back guild always down for alts/M+/Lvling/PVP. We focus on building a strong community within our guild.

From earlier! -Illidan. Recruiting Raiders for Mythic Progression NEED A COUPLE MORE DPS! - Recruitment / Guild Recruitment - World of Warcraft Forums (blizzard.com)

Hey Filltitle,

Squirt on Area-52 is 4/9M (with sub 10% pulls on Rashok) and looking for more for our mythic core.

If you were interested in raiding weekends, we raid 8-11pm EST Friday and Saturday.

Add us to bnet so we can chat; saeilfa#1679, bantou#1403, leha#11627.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Divine Esports - Horde - Tichondrius
Aberrus: 9/9H 1/9M
Vault: 8/8H 2/8M

Hello, after taking a slight break from Mythic raiding we are looking to build back up our roster and begin pushing mythic for the upcoming tiers!

1. AOTC Every tier since BFA
  2. Weekly mythic+ (20s+)
  3. Semi-hardcore Mythic Progression

Our raid times are Tuesday/Thursday 7:30-10:30pm PST (10:30pm-1:30am EST) Recruitment Needs:

• x1 Tank - Prefer Brew or Veng but open to any
  • Hpriest or HPally
  • Shadow / Warlock / Boomy
  • DK / DH / Warrior
    High Priority Classes, Open to anything

Btag: Tyrue#1545