432 Fury War LF Mythic progressing guild!

Hey all! First off, thanks for taking the time to read this far!

My current guild has decided to stop raiding after achieving AOTC, however I am wanting to progress into Mythic territory before the next raid releases.

I am a long time WoW veteran. Started playing at initial release, and started raiding in BC. I have done everything from casual raiding, to extreme hardcore pushing for server firsts.

I am not necessarily looking for a CE heavy Mythic guild, but will consider all options! I am an extremely devoted player, always coming prepared, and always willing to do what is necessary for the guild (bench me, convince me to re-roll, help others farm and gear etc)

I am available most days, however would prefer for no weekends, or limited weekend raiding. I run my own business so hours are extremely flexible.

I would also prefer to keep it to a 10:30 - 11:00pm EST end time.

Thanks for your time, and look forward to speaking with you!

Logs available upon request as well!

Hey there,

We are alliance, so I suppose we’ll start there to see if you’d be open to ally?

Guild: No Pressure
Faction: Alliance
Server: Stormrage
Progression: 1|8M & 8|8H (this is 2nd wk in Mythic)
Raid Times: 7pm - 10pm EST, Tues / Thurs

We are filling 3 dps positions, and starting with radiance (Mythic) tonight.

If you mught be interested, please feel free to add me on bnet: KassiG#1130.

Happy Hunting!

How’s it going?
I’m recruiting for (Administrators) (H) on illidan currently 3/8M we raid Tuesday Thursdays with an optional raid on Sundays from 7:30pm-10:00pm ST (CST) if your interested hit feel free to add me on discord (Aerbain#1110) or Bnet(Sneakysquid#180625) hope to hear from you soon.

Hey Sycopath, first off we’re alliance and our raid times are a bit off from what you’re looking for but I figured I’d throw my hat in anyway =)

Beach Justice
Server : Andorhal/Scilla/Ursin/Zuluhed
Faction : Alliance