420+ ilvl Warlock (Playing 14yrs) LF LateNight PST PvE Guild

Whats’up everyone,

Hope this post finds the correct bunch/group in World of Warcraft will try and keep this as short as possible and as organized as possible.

—About:
Ingame name is FTWitachi, I have been playing for just around 14 years now and have always mained Warlock and have never once changed. I have been well into pretty much every aspect of the game from PvE to PvP even Pet Battles and the rest. I have played every class in the game at a top/decent level, have a rich PvE background, and also like to stream/create content as well on the side.

—What I am looking for?:
I am looking for a guild that raids late night PST time zone earliest start being 9pm PST, later the better. I also prefer minimal days a week as I still have no intentions of playing 5-7 days a week hardcore as I did back in the day, prefer 1-3 days max and a guild that still gets 90% of Mythic content completed whilst live. I am also wanting to state here I am looking for a guild mainly for the expansion following BFA as I am behind at the moment for the type of guild/home I am looking for being Mythic progression and I don’t want to join and be the slacker that’s behind, but if the guild does have alt runs and such on off-nights I would more than likely join those otherwise if you’re in dire need of a spot filled and looking for someone who takes his role and game matters seriously I am the person for that position.

—PvE History:
Classic: Fully Cleared When Live… (Top 100 guild) (Was raiding 5-7 days a week)
BC: Fully Cleared When Live… (Top 300 guild) (Was raiding 5-7 days a week)
WotlK: Fully Cleared When Live… (Except for Ulduar where I took a small break and the raid following being Trial came out very quick. (Top 50 guild) (Was raiding 5-7 days a week)
Cata: Fully Cleared When Live… (Guild started to go casual this expansion due to burnout in WotlK) (Was raiding 3-4 days a week)