419 BDK. 3/9 m BFD. LF M Guild. I can transfer!

Unfortunately my guild needs me to change toons often for raid nights and I don’t enjoy that so much, dpsing is not my thing as I’ve been tanking for 9 years. (I don’t like dpsing and I am very bad at it and I feel bad being a dead weight dps for the guild) and that’s purely the only reason why I need a new mythic team where I can ONLY tank. :cold_sweat: I love my guild, they’re a great, respectful and kind community so your guild/team has to be that also because I AM (; and If you take me I promise you’ll be taking an amazing and very, very reliable :heart_eyes: 419 equipped Blood Death Knight with BIS, LVL 50 neck

Tanking since Cataclysm, so nearly 9 years of tanking experience so I am not planing on switching to dps for any fight, If that bothers you don’t waste my time. :kissing_heart:
I take my role so seriously for mythic + and raids and it shows.

*** WOD ***
HFC: 9/13 M

*** LEGION**
EN: 4/7 M
ToV: 2/3 M
Nighthold 5/10 M
ToS: 5/9 M
Antorus: 6/11 M

*** BFA ***
ULDIR: 2/8M
BFD: 3/9 M

(I will only tank, so if you’re needing a tank that can dps some fights then I am not the right fit for your team. But I am willing to transfer/faction change immediately if the Guild is right for me)

Only available late nights any day of the week.
And can’t leave my btag for obvious reasons. So the only way to get in touch with me is here

Hello Arianagrande! :heart:

You would definitely have your tanking spot, but we’re not at that progression level yet. If you’re interested in helping us get there… we can grow together.

[A] Snip Snip is a casual guild rebuilding their ranks and we’d love to have you join our membership. We’ll treat you with respect and kindness (a rarity nowadays)!