411 Resto/Bal OR 410 Disc/Holy OR 403 Mage LF W/Th/Sun mythic raiding and mythic+ pushing environment

Hello everyone! I am looking for a long-standing guild of mature folks to mythic raid, push mythic+ with and, most of all, to call home for the remainder of my WoW days.

[ CHARACTERS ]
These are my characters that are somewhat raiding ready and on which I am confident I can perform.

• Druid -> 411 Restoration / Balance
  • Priest -> 410 Discipline / Holy
  • Mage -> 403 Whatever is needed.

However, to the extent that the community I would join needs it, I am willing to play pretty much any class and any role; At 120, I currently have: warlock, paladin, death knight, rogue, shaman, monk.

Of course, no matter the character that is chosen, I will be gearing it and leveling my HoA. I just cannot spread myself that thin until I know!

[ MYSELF ]
I am a 27 years old french Canadian. I am currently studying computer science, but will be done by January. Besides WoW, I play alot of Overwatch, where I main Ana and Zen. I also put way too much time into Europa Universalis 4, where I like to attempt huge achievements run on very hard.
When I am not gaming or working, I usually hang out with my friends, watch movies or work on my programming portfolio!

[ SCHEDULE ]
My life has been quite hectic in the last years and I could not find any consistent free time to commit to a raid schedule. I now have a new job and my schedule is much more consistent. When my studies are done, I will be working as a programmer and I am not looking for anything else than a day job, so I will be able to continue raiding.
That said, I can guarantee I can make Wed/Thur/Sun evenings, server time.
Other than that, I am usually online late evening during week days and almost never free during the weekend.

[ EXPERIENCE ]