410 ILVL Orc Frost/Blood DK looking for guild

Hello,

I am looking for a guild to raid with in Eternal Palace, also looking to do Mythic + keys. I am a returning player, I played BFA when it first came out and tanked all the way through Uldir Heroic in PuGs. I am trying to get out of that pug life and join a consistent guild to play with so my time can be better spent. Currently 410 ILVL, I have done some pugging, but not that far in to the new patch as I only started playing again 2 weeks ago. I am committed to learning the fights and I will not waste your time. I will also be consistent for raid times. I just need a chance and some guidance and I will make a good guild mate. I am on the stormrage server, I am willing to switch servers however I would like to remain Horde. I have discord, and a mic :wink:

My Btag is Glyphix #11539

Thank you for any consideration.

1 Like

I just sent you an add from Saxx - I’d love to talk! Ilvl can use some work but gear is EASY - tomorrow is our m+ farm night.

Here’s our SPAM info:
</ Same Plan, Less Dying /> is not your average guild.
We raid. We M+. We like each other. Not like like. Well…

Anywho! We’re a fun, social guild with an AotC focus that would love to add more solid people to our team. We are specifically looking for those who like progress without the elitist mentality. We’ve got players who have played together for years and will stay strong for plenty more. :grin:

What do we do??
Alt raids are Monday 8-11pm EST.
Progression nights are Tues & Thurs 8-11pm EST. (7/8H, 8/8 normal)
Achievement and contest weekends alternate weekly.

M+ are pretty much all day every day and some PVP here and there.
We run an active M+ community too ^.^

Interested? Send Saxx#1747 a friend request and let’s get something going! :slight_smile:

Hey just sent you a request, would love to talk if youre still looking look for faux#11743,