408 hunter OR 413 lock LF raiding guild

Will keep this short

as title says im a 408 hunter/413 lock looking for a guild, ive been raiding since 2008, looking for something AOTC focused but also looking to push into mythic raiding as well.

I’m fine with starting casual and working my way up, im open most times and days i’ll let you know if I cant make yours.

leave your info and ill get to you asap.

is recruiting we are a casual aotc focused guild that raids Thurs and Sun from 8-11 eastern and run keys throughout the week. Currently we are 8 of 9 after the first week but should have normal cleared out and get started on heroic this coming week. If you interested and the days work for you message me on discord lostmoonofpoosh#1948 or in game Green#1420.

[H] <The Knights Who Say Nì> 8/8H, 8/8N on Zul’jin is a semi-casual, close knit mythic plus and raiding guild looking to add a few more skilled players to our roster to fill out our raids and mythic plus runs! Accepting all roles, ESPECIALLY tanks and dps - message on Discord or Bnet to discuss what we are looking for in the present.

We set out to see how far we could go in Heroic raid last tier and were able to get AOTC after a few weeks of hard pushing and working together to figure out our best comp strategy. We will not be doing Mythic raid progression at this time, but plan on trying to do 2/8M if we have the appropriate raider numbers.

We are very easy-going and friendly, and it is a requirement that all new recruits have the same mindset as we do not tolerate toxicity or elitism in our guild. We are a small to medium size guild, and mostly grow through word of mouth so we have high quality people that play well but without the toxic parts progression.

Raid nights are Tuesday, Sunday, forming at 6:30 PM EST until 9pm. We run keys every day and scatter fun events in throughout the month.

If you are looking for a new home with good people and have a good head on your shoulders, come give us a try!