403 Frost DK LF a Heroic/Mythic raiding guild

I’ve played WoW on and off for years but have never played with an active guild that regularly clears end game content. I cleared some M+ dungeons and a few heroic raids in Legion but stopped playing before the start of BFA.

I was ready to play BFA from the start of the expansion but things happened which gave me far less time to game. With me now being able to game as much as I’d like again, I started playing BFA 2 weeks before the release of 8.2. This is why I’m still playing catch up with iLvls.

That being said I haven’t raided one raid in BFA :frowning:
But would very much like to start raiding EP and eventually raid mythic EP. I’m also very interested in past BFA mythic raids that I missed such as Battle for Dazar’alor. I love collecting mounts/transmogs so being apart of a guild that shares those same goals would be nice.

A little about myself, I’m 23 years old and from the eastern coast NA. Even though I haven’t completed a ton of current end game content like some other players, I have played a wide variety of games and have been introduced to TONS of boss/game mechanics. So I’d like to think that I’m a quick learner when it comes to things like learning a new boss fight. If I don’t know a fight, I’ll watch a YouTube video and learn the fight, not that hard. I’m just here to clear end game content on a weekly basis and collect some badass mounts while I’m doing it.

Battle Tag - Shuggi#1144

Hey Platt!