387 Ret Pally looking for H/M/M+ Guild

Currently on US-Stormrage, I’m looking for a team to progress through BFA with.

I’m 8/8N, 8/8H, and 2/8M AOTC for Uldir all through pugging season 1.

I didn’t have the opportunity to progress with a guild so I’m looking for one now.

I play almost every day (~4-5:00PM PST), with a current focus on M+ and io rankings. Gear level 387 currently with no new raid tier progress until I find a guild.

Personally, I’m in my final year of University and graduating in April, so every once and I while I will be unavailable due to finals. I’m a very laid-back person who actively seeks criticism to improve the way I play.

My in-game character is Zentrii-Stormrage, feel free to ask me anything.

Hi Zentrii, I’m a recruiter for the Stormrage Alliance guild Pillars of Salt. We were AOTC and 2/8 Mythic in Uldir, and this tier we’re beefing up our numbers so we don’t need to pug and can push further into mythic. We are a mature guild with many of our members having families and other obligations, so we keep it to raiding 1x/week guaranteed, with optional raids on Sunday for those who want to push further or do other fun content. We have an active discord community and play other games too.

We are looking for players with a good sense of humor and a good raiding attitude who are laid back enough to enjoy our casual but brisk pace, but serious enough to keep up and keep improving even at 1x/week. Between raids we’re running M+, doing PvP, and generally staying active in discord.

Raid Times:
Thurs. 8-11 EST
Sun. 8-11 EST (optional)

If you’re interested, please reach out to me on discord @Dreyva#4983. I’d be happy to answer any questions you might have and get to know your game interests better.

you should definitely check us out. we are very active.

<Alliance Lives Matter> Connected Realms- Scilla, Zuluhed, Andorhal and Ursin

Currently 6/9H BoD, 8/8M Uldir [ce] , 11/11M Antorus [cutting edge]. We are #1 Alliance on our server group.