379 Enhance Shaman LF Progression Guild

Hi there everyone. I am currently looking for a guild to push content with. Sadly it seems this expansion has broke my long-time current guild, and this server that I used to call home is quite dead population-wise.

I’m currently 8/8H and 1/8M, 1.1k IO, and I’ve been playing the Enhance spec since 2005 because I’m too stubborn to quit it.

My battletag is Cariono#1754

1 Like

Button Mashers (Mal’Ganis-Horde) Currently 7/8M and 8/8H

About BM:
Button Mashers is formed behind the desire to progress at a highly competitive level on a reasonable raid schedule. We try to maintain a tight-knit feel between our members. The large majority of our core raiders have raided since vanilla/BC and most of us have been playing together for a long time. Our raid atmosphere is pretty light and generally really entertaining as long as people are doing what they are suppose to be. At the end of the day we are here to have fun and kill bosses!

Raid Times:
Tuesday: 8 – 11pm CST Thursday: 8 – 11pm CST Wednesday: 8 - 11pm CST

You can view our current progress as well as some videos of our kills here: -www.wowprogress.com/guild/us/mal-ganis/Button+Mashers

Raid History:
Top 20 server during WoD: -www.wowprogress.com/guild/us/mal-ganis/Button+Mashers/rating.tier17

Top 200 US during MoP: -www.wowprogress.com/guild/us/korgath/Button+Mashers/rating.tier14

Recruitment:
Tanks - Non DH
Melee DPS - DK, Monk, Warrior, Shaman
Ranged DPS - Locks, Mages, Priests
Healer - Priest, Pally, Monk

We expect everyone that applies to fully understand the mechanics of their class.

Please apply here:
-www.bit.ly/buttonmashersapp

OR

Please feel to contact any officer in-game or via discord ((btag // discord))

Club#1123 // clubnp#1359
Rawbur#1853 // Rawbur#9467
Holytoots#1719 // HolyPeaches#1587

Hey I am from the guild [Horde] Iliterit-Hyjal we are currently 2/8M with work on Zek.