364 Holy Paladin LFG

Ilvl 364 h pally with ret offspec looking for a raiding guild. I am currently located on Frostmane US as alliance but willing to transfer realms and factions (I would prefer Horde). I also have a 353 MW monk alt I'm willing to bring with my paladin.

I have had extensive raiding experience in BC and WOTLK. Due to real life i had to take a break from serious raiding but I am looking to get back into it in BFA. I am also interested in mythic + and pvp along with raiding.

I am available Wednesday and Thursday 5PM-1030PM EST, Friday after 9PM EST and limited availability on the weekends.
[A] <Avalon> - Arathor/Drenden

Raid Times: Friday/Saturday 9pm-12am EST
Uldir: 8/8N 5/8H
Looking for: 1-2 healers, and several DPS
Environment: Friendly and helpful!

If you are looking for a guild with a flexible environment but serious about the game, this is the place for you! We are understanding when people have real life obligations and cannot make it to raid, you won't be kicked because you miss one night. However, we are very focused on progression. Raiders are required to be in Discord so they can listen to instructions (mic is not required). We are currently pushing to clear heroic so we can move onto mythic raiding. We also are pushing +10 and up mythic keys. Our guild is home to some of the top 10 players on raider IO for our realm.

New and returning players are welcome, we are available to help players gear or learn dungeon mechanics.

If you want like to be apart of our home or have any other questions, please feel free to message me on bnet!
jenfinite#1935

Thanks for your interest and I hope to hear from you soon!
I hope you find what our guild offers is somewhat comparable to what you seek, so please consider...
From the Ashes (Alliance guild on Malygos/Icecrown)
Currently 2/8 Mythic Uldir, 8/8 Heroic
Core Raid Time: 8:00-10:00 PM CST Tuesday and 7:00 - 10:00 PM CST on Sunday
Farm nights are on Wednesday, 8:00 - 10:00 PM CST