3/12Mxp Mw/hpal

Hi, I spent most of this season not raiding much and only really pvping/keys and doing pug runs. I am currently looking for a guild to go into shadowlands with and start a serious raiding push with. I also love doing M+ I am currently 2550 io on my hpal but I wanna change main to mw cause I know mw way better cause ive been playing it for at least 6 years. any time works for me honestly.

please feel free to add me if you have any questions <3

Discord: Trust#8365
Btag: Trust#11993

We’re looking to add to our core raid team for SL. Bleeding Hollow [H]. Raid times are Tues / Wed / Thurs 10:30PM CST - 1:30 AM. Progression minded (CE’s every Tier) so 9+ hours a week. RL / GM is 12/12M top 80 World Exp. Add my Bnet Jered#1381 or disc Jered12#7205 if you’re interested.

1 Like

Hello there, ill leave a little snippet of our guild :

< is a Little Salty > is a semi-hardcore guild that focuses on Mythic+ and raiding. We currently are recruiting for our morning/afternoon raid team for shadowlands. Wednesdays 10am-1pm PST Friday 10am-1pm PST 12/12H and 4/12M Interested in joining?, contact kaase09#1692 - Bnet Facade#8759 - Discord

Hey come check us out! We are active out side of raid doing high M+/rated arenas! We could use 1-2 more solid healers to round out our roster moving into SL!

MM is an end game mythic COMMUNITY. We are focused on building and growing as a community and teaching new/returning players get into raiding or M+. We are looking for players that are like minded and wanting to join a community and contribute to the guilds success.

NOW on that note we are still rounding out our Mythic raid roster for the end of BFA so we can push into SL. Our raid team is focused on CE progression for SL and future tiers. Our current progression is:

12/12N 12/12H 4/12M Nya.

Raid days/times:

Tues/wed/thur: 9pm-12am EST.

HIGH Priority:
3-4 Ranged dps

Mage
Warlock
Hunters

Any exceptional DPS

1-2 Healers with OS

Priest
MW Monk