2 Mythic Healers LF Casual Mythic raiding!

Hello all! My real life best friend and I have been gaming together since 2012, and after the “Classic” and “Roster Boss” hit our last guild - we are searing for a new home. We are currently 4/8M in Eternal Palace and have 100+ wipes on Orgozoa.

What all do we have to offer? Oh, do we have a list for you!!

447 Holy Priest (with a 443 Shadow off-spec) - Max alchemy and enchanting - 1400 io - 15 years of raiding experience.

445 Resto Druid - Max level alchemy - 1700 io - 11 years of raiding experience.

We both would like to raid twice weekly, days are negotiable although we’re preferable for Tuesdays/Thursdays. Due to employment constraints on time, we’d have to have raid END by 11pm EST at the very latest.

Please drop your Btag so we may get in contact with you. (Warcraft logs, Raider io profiles, etc. available upon request)

Hi Goldenhoof! We are StuggIe CuddIe ([H]Mal’Ganis) 8/8H AOTC, an old guild with good people. We are looking for friends to either join our ranks, or to join us for our first Mythic pulls! We have former top raiders, casual raid loggers, and everything in between. We enjoy spending time together, and are looking to engage in more content.

Raid times: Tue/Thur 7PM CST-10PM

So if you are looking for a guild to call home, or if you want to xrealm raid with us, say hi!

Discord (preferred):
Nayelie#8867
Bnet (My friends list is full, but for reference):
Nayelie#11859

Hello add me bnet if things could work I know you said 11 est time was a hard cut off we raid until 11:30 est but I thought I would reach out anyways. I would love to tell you more about us and our progression.
is an Alliance raiding guild on Sargeras 5/8 M
About Us: