Unable to PVP since new 4.0 patch - nonstop crashes!

In addition to a description of the bug you are reporting, please provide:

• Device Type: iPad
  • Device Model: Gen9
  • Device Operating System: 17.3
  • Warcraft Rumble App Version: 4.0.0

I have not been able to PvP since patch—it crashes 100% every time. I’ve uninstalled & reintalled multiple times. I’ve tried different decks. I’ve tried different WiFi. I’ve tried different times of day. Game is broken! Please fix!

5 Likes

We’ve been posting all day with examples of what is going wrong. No one from Dev has even posted saying they are working on it. Seems this patch put the game in the gutter and no one actually wants to tell us what is going on.

3 Likes

The game just doesn’t work on the iPhone. It’s frustrating to see that blizzard has turned into this garbage.

The customer service on this app is simply ridiculous.

Exact same problem I cannot PVP no matter what I try please fix this!

I just started playing this game on an iPhone 13. 9/10 times trying to play PVP it drops out on the loading screen. I like the game and would spend money on it, but without the PVP feature I don’t know how long I am going to keep investing time on the game. Please fix this bug asap!

Mine keeps crashing too

me2

it started as i bought a new skill

the skill “renew” for the spell “holy nova”

now trying different decks, different language… or putting sound on off nothing helped

deinstalled once and reinstalled did not help either

Same problem here every time I go to PVP whether I use my iPad 10th generation or my iPhone 13 game gets stuck on loading screen at 50%. I’ve tried uninstalling reinstalling clearing my cashes all the good stuff nothing seems to work everything else is working PVP is broke.

1 Like

maybe its the new set of map, mods, which are right now in the pipe for pvp, they rotate soon again? maybe that will solve it

Problem still there. Major lag, crashing, loss of rating…

1 Like