How do you reset the progress of the campaign?
Not sure if you can but you can just play the missions in order as before regardless
You can delete
Documents\Warcraft III\BattleNet\[your battlenet id]\Campaigns\[asset mode]\[asset mode].w3p and optionally all the other files there
Thanks, that worked
You’re welcome, have fun replaying!