Prevent cheating in custom map

Hello!
I’ve been developing a 4 player coop custom map for about 2 months now. I would like to add some anti-cheat so players don’t beat the map without some effort.

1. When you create a lobby: Select “Advanced options”, there is an option called “Visibility”. Is there any way I can force it to always be default in my map so players can’t cheat with this vision setting to reveal entire map? I remember playing a map that did something with vision trigger when map initialize to change vision to default and reset vision after loading screen when map starts so it isn’t fully revealed.
  2. Any way to force game speed to always be “Fast” when map initializes? So if host picks game speed “Slow” or “Normal” in lobby it should always force speed “Fast” after loading screen when map starts.
  3. Any one know any simple anti-cheat trigger to prevent players from using chat cheats like “greedisgood” and “whosyourdaddy” when they start the map in singleplayer?
  4. Any other anti-cheat that might be good adding in form of a trigger in the map? :smiley:

Thank you for reading!

As far as I’m aware, the advanced options only do anything for melee maps unless you explicitly trigger them to do stuff in customs.

What you can do about single player cheats is just auto-defeat people when they use them (use player chat message event).

Lobby settings such as visibility work on non-melee maps hence I posted here for help to block them.