US West, 1200 MMR filled with Korean PC Bang accounts

Hey, I’m not very good at the game, and live on the west coast.
my MMR is F rank, and all my matchups are against Koreans .
After talking to them it appears they are all playing from PC bangs, that deliberately tank accounts and set them on US West and sell that as a product. (my only wins are from instant leavers)

I was hoping ranked would be a good tool to help learn the game to match me against like skilled players in my area for low latency play but it appears as if that isn’t the case for USWest.
Every match I go into its high latency, lots of lag and my opponents are talking Korean telling me how bad I am and to leave the game.

Considering the pay structure there’s no monetary incentive to make changes to this; so take this as a PSA to new players, that want to try use the MMR bracket for easy casual play; you will not get that.

It is C&B rank players from 1000 mmr - 1700 MMR. these extra accounts are basically there to just inflate the MMR total of the regions.
If and A rank player places the account in 2k range, then tanks it, all that 1000 mmr gets displaced into the player pool as a whole.

Personally I think because of this exploiting, E and F rank accounts should be deducted from the total player pool when calculation the player capacities for A and S capacity limits.

and that A and S tiers should be global limits battled in regions instead of region limited battled in region.

this means, that poor regions unless they meet global standards of gameplay will not have A and S tier rank players.; this mean that people will feel compelled to region hop.
and it would completely disencitivize.