Workshop help with code

I really wanna make a custom mode where everyone has stupid abilities or gimmicks but i have never used the workshop before, can someone help me with my current project by telling me what to do?
Currently i want to make Sigmas ult stun anyone who gets slammed by it.

Are you wanting to learn how to use the Workshop? Or just have someone make you the hero gimmicks per request?

Here’s a quick rule i threw together for Sig. Use whatever one makes more since to you. But make sure BOTH aren’t active at the same time as they Will conflict.

rule("Sigma Ult Stun - Simple")
{
	event
	{
		Player Dealt Damage;
		All;
		Sigma;
	}

conditions
	{
		Is Using Ultimate(Event Player) == True;
	}

actions
	{
		Modify Player Variable(Event Player, A, Append To Array, Victim);
		Wait(0.016, Restart When True);
		Wait Until(!Is Using Ultimate(Event Player), 10);
		Set Status(Event Player.A, Event Player, Knocked Down, 5);
		Wait(1, Restart When True);
		Event Player.A = Empty Array;
	}
}

rule("Sigma Ult Stun - Complex")
{
	event
	{
		Ongoing - Each Player;
		All;
		Sigma;
	}

conditions
	{
		Is Using Ultimate(Event Player) == True;
	}

actions
	{
		Wait Until(Is Button Held(Event Player, Button(Primary Fire)), 6);
		Abort If(!Is Using Ultimate(Event Player));
		Event Player.A = Ray Cast Hit Position(Eye Position(Event Player), Eye Position(Event Player) + Facing Direction Of(Event Player)
			* 35, Null, All Players(All Teams), False);
		If(Distance Between(Eye Position(Event Player), Event Player.A) >= 35);
			Event Player.B = Ray Cast Hit Position(Event Player.A, Event Player.A + Down * 40, Null, All Players(All Teams), False);
			Event Player.A = Event Player.B;
		End;
		Event Player.B = Remove From Array(Players Within Radius(Event Player.A, 8, Opposite Team Of(Team Of(Event Player)), Off),
			All Dead Players(All Teams));
		Wait Until(!Is Using Ultimate(Event Player), 10);
		Skip If(Has Status(Event Player, Hacked) || Has Status(Event Player, Stunned), 1);