The Official Sombra Fanclub

Hi there and welcome to the Sombra fan club! Come hang out and talk with your fellow Sombra enthusiasts! Please feel free just to chat about whatever and get to know each other; “on topic” would have everybody repeating the same thing very fast.

I am new to OW, but my friends basically lured me in here with promises of a beautiful Spanish skill goddess as a honey trap. Obviously, it worked!

Now, they’ll tell you anything: she’s been nerfed, she’s too underpowered, she’s too hard, she’s no longer relevant, she flat-out sucks… but I think it’s time for us to tell the haters that no matter how many times our Sombra gets nerfed, we’ll love her all the same.

I am one of those people that only play heals and I also tend to stick to one character once in a game like this. People have already given me tons of useful Sombra advice, but the one thing I had to disagree with is that one-tricking Sombra is somehow bad… she’s my main and I am sticking to it!

If you’re a Sombra fan, this is the place for you! And if you’re not, well, you’ll probably going to be shooting at me in Quick Match.

Our Discord is: still work in progress , thank you, Naats!!!

As of 7/17/18, we are SS: in Alliance with the Official Symmetra Fanclub! Sombra is underpowered, and Symmetra is autistic. Both are sweet, hence the SS. So, if you have the time, stop by our affiliate fan club! We have :switzerland: burritos, they have Sym :icecream: !

6 Likes

More fanclubs for my mains? Yes please!

Although i only promise to participate once in a millenia.

I too enjoy passive camera girl.

Its fun watching fights from the corner of a room.

1 Like

Yay we’re masochists! :smile:

Woo, I can talk about a hero I used to enjoy!
I miss my bb :frowning: I was starting to get better with her, too… Blizz likes reworking my favorite heroes. :stuck_out_tongue:

1 Like

I know the feeling too well…