Push mei as a tank live!

The time arrived. Can we actually keep mei as a tank from this experimental?

6 Likes

Nahhhh everything in this experimental is complete meme.

6 Likes

D.Va change is not meme! You bully!

8 Likes

It’s the most meme one of all of them. The mech is so thick it deals 600 damage to everyone.

When the change is actually realistic… :flushed: :flushed:

3 Likes

As long as she is never on my team. Cuz that would be an awful tank taking up a slot.

2 Likes

PLEASE-

No, its great. Even blizzard recognizes that changing mei into a tank is an absolute joke.

Take a hint people, it is an extraordinarily bad idea.

1 Like

Don’t you get it, it’s an april fool experimental, they’ll not put them live.

Clearly your thick skull doesn’t understand what sarcasm is.

1 Like

I can’t see the difference between real and sarcasm, so jokes on you.

Yes, this is a pretty great idea.

Srsly I’ve been asking for this for 2 years…

3 Likes

You have been spamming this forum with your god awful idea for 2 years you mean.

3 Likes

I just try the april fool experimental, and it was weird, but funny.

Devs have been looking for a way to increase Tank usage for ages.

And Mei basically offers a “soft” version of 1-3-2

While also making high durability compositions much more difficult to pull off.

2 Likes

Mei enables brawl, that is the extent of her tankitude.

You want to fundamentally change mei to no longer be what she is now, just make a new hero at that point, and leave mei out of it.

Nobody would play tank mei, and would be throwing if they did.

3 Likes

So basically, they are experimenting?
And playing on every hero strength?

Haha, what a joke! This is Overwatch, it’s not supposed to be fun!

…

Seriously, these might be the best ideas they had in years.
The sad thing is, it makes for a better experimental than what Overwatch Leagues thought up.

5 Likes

Wow again I’m missing the joke with the Moira stuff 2 experimental in a row lol…