Owl grey skins console

Hey guys! im new to twitch and have no idea what im doing sometimes , well I started a twitch and linked it to my battle net and tried to look up everything on how to get owl skins and have no idea how to get them on console ??

like how to I buy bits ? and cheers ? does owl have to be live in order to buy them ? and how or what link can I track my progress for the skins ? please help me I like to collect as many skins as possible :frowning: please be as step by step as possible any help is appreciated

There are no promotions on Twitch to earn any Overwatch League items at this time. There used to be promotions which earned Overwatch League grey skins during the 2018 season, but those offers have since expired.

Right now you can watch live matches of the Overwatch League on www.overwatchleague.com or the official Overwatch League mobile app to earn 5 Overwatch League Tokens per hour, you must be signed onto the website using your Blizzard BattleNet account, and your Blizzard BattleNet account must be linked to your console (click here) in order to earn tokens for your console platform.

During the final match of the Overwatch League Grand Finals on October 10th, there will be an opportunity to earn the Overwatch 2020 Motif spray and the Home and Away Overwatch League Tracer skin (a.k.a. Grey Skin).

It’s not on twitch, it’s from the overwatch league website or app.

im looking on Facebook on owl a post on oct 6th at 2:10 AM and its saying to collect rewards like 1 hour you get a mosaic tracer spray and and for 2 hours its a home and away tracer skin ;/ the grey one

That is exactly what I am talking about, but that is only available on the October 10th match.

1 Like