Overwatch Crashes

So, I start up my Computer, and there’s some odd things that happen. First of all, I get a “System Error” message that reads:
“amddvr.exe”
“Program can’t start because OpenCL.dll is missing from your Computer. Try re-installing the program to fix this problem.”

Mind you, I’m not Tech Savvy, I’m fairly ignorant (or very), when it comes to this department. Anyway, even with this Message, I can do everything else on my Computer just fine. I can play WoW Classic & Hearthstone (2/3 Blizz Games I enjoy) and The Sims 3. I can watch YouTube, Disney+, Amazon Video, etc. I can log into Facebook. I can do everything I would normally do except play Overwatch.

I get a Message that pops up saying that Overwatch has crashed. The issue I’m having is everything is fine upon restarting my Computer. Overwatch is loaded, and I can check out the Hero Gallery for about a couple of minutes before something ('cause I don’t think it’s Overwatch) makes it Crash and shuts down Overwatch. I’ve been unable to play Overwatch, specifically. Meanwhile, I can do everything else, on my Computer, that I normally would. I’ve followed some directions via uninstalling and reinstalling Overwatch. Uninstalling and reinstalling my Drivers/updated my Drivers. I did the Blizz Scan & Repair thing, but it says there’s “nothing” to repair.

I’m confused 'cause I used to be able to play Overwatch on this Computer (which is pretty old, 9 years old, however my Video Card is only 4 years old), now I cannot. I’d love to play Overwatch, again. I’ve researched to the best of my ability and found out about doing a “DxDiag”, and I have that available here:
https://pastebin.com/embed_js/tkT2WCy9

About best I can do, for not being all that Tech Savvy. Thanks, in advance.