No drops/tokens?

I’ve watched yesterday ALL day (26.05) and I got zero tokens till now… any other with same issue?

2 Likes

same here. i didn’t get any tokens either

1 Like

I have been earning tokens fine and there have been minimal reports coming in.

A few reminders to troubleshoot your specific issues

*If you are watching signed in to OverwatchLeague.com, please switch to watching directly on YouTube and connect your Google Account to Battle Net. This method is more reliable.

• Make sure you are eligible to earn rewards. This includes making sure your account is not suspended or silenced. Also make sure, you reside and are located in a country eligible to earn rewards.
  • If you have not already, please refer to the official support guide here:
2 Likes

I didn’t get any tokens yesterday either, and I have been receiving them just fine otherwise since the 2022 season started.

1 Like

I got my first 5 for the day (today) and since than nothing again… I’m like minus ~100 already. Please, check what’s the issue on your end.

Edit: Another hour has passed… got nothing. Amazing, after 3-4 years this drop system is still super unreliable…

Same. got only 5 tokens and since then nothing. Watching on youtube.

One week ago i was getting tokens with no issues.

Now, i’ve been watching 10 hours so far and nothing.

I have linked google account to battle.net and overwatchleague/youtube to battle.net aswell

Well. Expect to wait a few weeks or more for a fix. Its same issue where people didn’t get tokens last year :+1:

2 Likes

Yeah same here. I never had issues this season so far… It says “Connected” - watching on YT ofc… idk. I hope we got them somehow.

watching it on youtube too and no tokens dropped, just in the last week it worked, but this week the tokens weren’t dropping at all, I’ve been working and watching the league since today’s Hunters x Fusion

1 Like

Last week watching on YT worked and I recieved tokens flawlessly.