I am a professional sombra excuse collector now

These are my favourite ones so far.

1. To the question “what can junkrat do when he is being hacked from behind” the answer was, “turn back and punch sombra.”

2. To the question "what can hanzo do when he is being hacked from behind“ the answer was, “actually hanzo hard coutners sombra because of the sonic arrow, and also hanzo has infinite arrows, so he can shoot the angles and find sombra easily.”

3. New one I got yesterday was, “ping her.” PING AN INVISIBLE CHAR, it’s a new feature, guys! Never heard before! Invis problem solved now, just ping her so everyone can see!

4. Another dude said, “tactical visor is great against sombra, she can’t do anything.”

Stay tuned for more ridiculous excuses!

P.S Thanks for adding more!

1. suzu the hack

2. Use the junkrat trap!

3. Ping her AFTER YOU DIE. And no, 4v5 is not a lost fight, cuz you pinged the sombra!

At this point this is my hobby.

11 Likes

This is true except for easy part skilled hunters like me are used to hanging every version of sombra dry on hanzo.

But currently it’s grating cause after doing the 180 flick hs leprechaun won’t die but tp out and I have to chase and kill it.

It’s hp needs to be reduced to one shot by hanzo again.

Also it’s the most boring chore in the game to do.

Scratching chalk on board is better than babysitting team against creepy stalking leprechaun.

3 Likes

How about play kiri and suzu her hacks? Seems to work for me :slight_smile:

3 Likes

Sombra is hot; ergo, your argument is invalid.
:rofl:
This was a joke reply, don’t take it seriously.

K.

WAS IT? Or was it the truth no one wants to accept?

2 Likes

You gotta be careful with that. Suzu is a valuable ability and Hack is on a way shorter cooldown. I only Suzu Sombra’s victims if they’re getting burst down by virus combo. Otherwise, you just got baited. Next thing you know, JQ ults.

9 Likes