Just finished a comp game and pressed the leave button 1 sec before the match over, and instead of giving me the usual message of “are you sure you want to leave you will lose 75% of exp and might get banned” I just got kicked from the game, lost 50 sr points and got banned for an HOUR, for what??? I also tried to return to the game 1 sec later, and nothing, just nothing.
Whether this was a bug or not, please remember to be patient before choosing to leave a game. A good idea is to remember to compliment your teammates and opponents for a good game after the match is over. Leaver penalties cannot be reversed.