Dropping from Group or Team Chat after a few minutes (mic appears muted)

On one of my two Windows 10 PCs, I’m continually being kicked out of group chat at some random point during the game, or while just sitting in the menus. The mic appears muted and I can’t unmute, but is still shows me in the group. A temp fix is to leave the group and rejoin, and it works for a few minutes, and then happens again. If I join team chat when it happens, then that works for a few minutes and then happens there too.

I’ve updated all my drivers, tried both corsair and steel series headsets, checked all my ports on windows firewall, updated network card drivers, and everything else I can think of. (I’m a software developer of 20+ years so I’m pretty good at troubleshooting). As I’ve mentioned, I have two PCs and two accounts for my family and it only happens on one of them. We have two internet connections, and it happens on both. I’ve tried having both PCs on the same network and on different networks and it is the same.

When it happens, others can hear me for just a few seconds, but I can’t hear them. Then eventually I’m completely cut off from hearing or speaking.

EDIT: HERE IS THE RESOLUTION____