Comp and the game are ruined. Community in mutual agreement

Okay, this is getting ridiculous…

I’ve been playing this game since Season 1. I love this game, but I am on the verge of quitting.

The New Hero is ridiculous and takes ALL the fun out of the game, especially from main tanks and honestly, most heroes.

I’ve never had to create a post before and this is my first time, that’s how pissed off I am. FOR EXAMPLE. When the great Bastion, Symmetra, Roadhog, and other hero changes happened, the community was divided. Half the community hated the changes (the lower tier) and half loved them.

This time around? Everyone hates this garbage. I’m not sure why the hell Blizzard would keep this hero or not nerf her. Even the best players in the world are thinking about moving on from the game (OWL players twitters for source…

It’s not fun, and the whole community can agree. For the first time, we are all mutual. So please, fix this, comp is the worst it’s ever been and Fortnite is only getting more popular.

71 Likes

Tracer/Genji/Rein main?

8 Likes

Really starting to think Blizzard doesn’t care about us anymore because people have been complaining for weeks now and nothing has happened…

y’all need to realize a large portion of your community is tank players. This amount of stuns/dmg is not necessary.

25 Likes

Agreement? Uhhhh nope.

22 Likes
  1. I play all tanks

2. I’ve never seen so many people agreeing that she ruined the game. Maybe there’s a handfull that still like the game but it’s never been this small.

18 Likes

This is the most hilarious day in the history of this board, the end of the world posts have really been out of hand.

20 Likes

Huh, didn’t know you spoke for me. Good to know.

8 Likes

The forums right now lol

35 Likes