Ashe scoped sensitivity

Can someone help me with Ashe? I started playing her yesterday with good results, I was actualy suprised, but I dont know how much scoped sensitivity I should have? Right now its at 52. Is there some kind of calculation how to adjust it, the exact best number?

1 Like

use 51.47 it is relative to widow’s 37.89 whitch are both the best in terms of flicking.

2 Likes

I prefer 63.89 relative zoom on Ashe. I use 4.5 sensitivity @800 dpi.

1 Like

Everyone may have a best scoped sens, but 51.47 is the closest relative 1:1 to unscoped therefore the “default best”

7 Likes

It doesn’t really work like that, there’s a few very long and detailed reddit posts about it and why there’s no real exact 1:1 sense in OW and how the concept of 1:1 between different FoVs in a 2d picture is a flawed way of thinking.

The reality of it all is that your muscle memory is pretty smart and switch immediately when you change method of aiming. Now for many something close to 1:1 will feel “the best” but again it’s very individual because most of the best players in the world when it comes to playing sniper in OW don’t run 37ish on ana/widow or 51ish with ashe. Some like Linkzr use between 30-35 with widow and others like ml7 use around 50 with ana.

1 Like

It’s not because it’s the best at flicking, it’s just what 1:1 is

Also, Ana should also be 37.89 with Widow.

5 Likes

[Ashe main since AI-days here] Don’t believe what you might read on some sites - her scope is the same sensitivity as Widow or Ana so if you have a sensitivity that you like with either of them - I’d say do the same. I used to think it was different but then watched a video that proved it wasn’t and switched. Ever since has been much better for me.
here’s the vid proof
https://www.twitch.tv/iddqd/clip/BoldUgliestGaurANELE
personally i have 800dpi, a biiiig mouse pad and I use 4.5 unscoped and 30 scoped for all my heroes

3 Likes