Account suspension help

Stupid to try posting I guess- but don’t really know what else to try. Won’t be the first or last time someone sees a post like this. For context, I’ve had my ow account since basically the first month or couple of weeks of launch, played enough overwatch 1 to get at least like 90% of the legendary skins and then started playing again during these last couple months. I’ve never reached diamond or anything like that in comp so i’m not the greatest player either.
Recently after coming back to ow2 I started playing a lot (managed the reach level 175 of the battlepass extra tiers) I got suspended for a day for gameplay/behavioral offenses. Keep in mind i’m not someone who really goes out of their way to talk crap to anyone or be toxic but i’d even be more inclined to do so rather than to straight up grief a game or go afk…i’d be wasting my own time at that point. anyhow I contact support and basically get a non-answer as to why this happened. Figured i’d just stop talking in chat all together if that was the case. Month or so goes by and 2 weeks ago I get randomly suspended for 3 days. This time I start freaking out- I have no weird log ins to my account, ive essentially boiled down my interactions with people in game to team chat call outs, saying gg, or putting smiley faces if someone says something to me. After absolutely no help once more I decide to just turn off match chat. I spend another 2 weeks playing the game occasionally as normal, limiting my in game chat to gg or call outs strictly to team chat and nothing else.