BlizzConline - ANZ times (20-21 Feb)

BlizzConline starts Saturday (20 February) at:
9am AEDT (Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Hobart)
8am AEST (Brisbane)
8:30am ACDT (Adelaide)
7:30am ACST (Darwin)
6am AWST (Perth)
11am NZDT (Auckland, Christchurch)
With around 3.5 hours of live coverage across six channels

Sunday’s (21 February) coverage commences at:
7am AEDT (Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Hobart)
6am AEST (Brisbane)
6:30am ACDT (Adelaide)
5:30am ACST (Darwin)
4am AWST (Perth)
9am NZDT (Auckland, Christchurch)
With around 4.5 hours of live coverage across six channels

Check the schedule for what you want to see at: https://blizzcon.com/en-us/schedule